Guest Speakers & Advisors

RijnMUN 2024 Board of Advisors

Big thank you to Ms. Sophie Auton, Mr. Chris Ellison, Georgie Hekkleman, Monika Jaceva, Ruben Naud Fernandez, Daan de Klein, and Leandro Rinaldo for providing their invaluable feedback throughout the journey of organizing RijnMUN.

We are also extremely grateful for the enthusiastic support of Mr. Hekkleman, Mrs. van Langen for in hosting an MUN conference at Het Rijnlands Lyceum Oegstgeest.

Lastly, we extend special thanks to Hidde van der Ligt, who gave us so much guidance from his experiences as the Secretary General of COMUN 2024. With him, we learned the ways of how an MUN Board of Director operates and without his help we would have had struggled so much more throughout our whole organisation process.

RijnMUN 2024 Guest Speakers

Guest speakers of RijnMUN 2024 will be released soon.